2018-19 Executive

New Westminster Soccer Club Executive

New Westminster Soccer Club - 2018-19 Executive
Club Inquiries? Karen Murray, club manager: club-manager@rcysc.com || (604) 526-3145
POSITION NAME CLUB EMAIL
EXECUTIVE
Club Manager Karen Murray club-manager@rcysc.com
President Geoff Ayi-Bonte president@rcysc.com
Treasurer Brita Hobkirk treasurer@rcysc.com
Secretary Teresa Browne secretary@rcysc.com
Vice-President Boys U11-U18 Doug Thomas first-vp-boys@rcysc.com
Vice-President Boys U5-U10 Kimberly Grant second-vp-boys@rcysc.com
Vice-President Girls U11-U18 Shun Chiang first-vp-girls@rcysc.com
Vice-President Girls U5-U10 Ken Armstrong second-vp-girls@rcysc.com
Registrar Nel Grond - Non-Voting registrar@rcysc.com
Past President Colin Meldrum past-president@rcysc.com
Burnaby District Reps Mike Mahadeo district-reps@rcysc.com
COORDINATORS
U5 - U6 Boys and Girls Kelly Babb u5-u6@rcysc.com
U7 - U8 Boys Kimberly Grant boys-u7-u8@rcysc.com
U7 - U8 Girls Julie Rule girls-u7-u8@rcysc.com
U9 - U10 Boys Tom Ciprian boys-u9-u10@rcysc.com
U9 - U10 Girls Wayne McCarthy girls-u9-u10@rcysc.com
U11 - U12 Super 8's Boys Rita Yip super8-boys@rcysc.com
U11 - U12 Super 8's Girls Amy Chang super8-girls@rcysc.com
U13 - U18 Divisional Boys Kelly Duke divisional-boys@rcysc.com
U13 - U18 Divisional Girls Debbie Williams divisional-girls@rcysc.com
Adult Teams Phillip Estacio adults@rcysc.com
OTHER POSITIONS
Communications Coordinator Liz Hoath communications@rcysc.com
Equipment Manager Neale Browne equipment@rcysc.com
Field Scheduler Wayne McCarthy field-scheduler@rcysc.com
First Aid Manager OPEN - Non Voting first-aid@rcysc.com
Head Referee Chris Cyr head-referee@rcysc.com
Member-at-Large Jennifer Keith jkeith@rcysc.com
Member-at-Large Nick Hopewell nhopewell@rcysc.com
Referee Scheduler U8 - U10 Karen Murray - Non Voting referee-scheduler@rcysc.com
Referee Scheduler U11 - U18 Karen Murray - Non Voting referee-scheduler@rcysc.com
Risk Manager Calvin Osborne risk-manager@rcysc.com
Technical Director Coordinator OPEN td-coordinator@rcysc.com
Uniform Manager Suki Sadhre uniforms@rcysc.com
Uniforms - U5 - U10 Lea Wong uniforms-U5-U10@rcysc.com
Uniforms - U11 - U18 Aaren Dutton uniforms-U11-U18@rcysc.com
Web Site Manager Wayne McCarthy - Non Voting webmaster@rcysc.com
TECHNICAL STAFF
Club Head Coach/TD Stephen Lowry head-coach@rcysc.com