2018-19 NWSC Executive Contact List

New Westminster Soccer Club - 2018-19 Executive

Club Inquiries? Karen Murray, club manager: club-manager@rcysc.com || (604) 526-3145
POSITION NAME CLUB EMAIL
Club Manager Karen Murray club-manager@rcysc.com
President Geoff Ayi-Bonte president@rcysc.com
Treasurer Brita Hobkirk treasurer@rcysc.com
Secretary Teresa Browne secretary@rcysc.com
BOYS Vice-President U11-U18 Doug Thomas first-vp-boys@rcysc.com
GIRLS Vice-President U11-U18 Shun Chiang first-vp-girls@rcysc.com
Registrar Nel Grond - Non-Voting registrar@rcysc.com
Past President Colin Meldrum past-president@rcysc.com
BOYS Vice-President U5-U10 Kimberly Grant second-vp-boys@rcysc.com
GIRLS Vice-President U5-U10 Ken Armstrong second-vp-girls@rcysc.com
Burnaby District Reps Mike Mahadeo district-reps@rcysc.com
COORDINATORS
BOYS U13 - U18 Divisional Kelly Duke divisional-boys@rcysc.com
BOYS U11 & U12 Super 8's OPEN super8-boys@rcysc.com
BOYS U9 - U10 House Tom Ciprian boys-u9-u10@rcysc.com
BOYS U7 - U8 House Kimberly Grant boys-u7-u8@rcysc.com
GIRLS U13 - U18 Divisional Debbie Williams divisional-girls@rcysc.com
GIRLS U11 & 12 Super 8's Amy Chang super8-girls@rcysc.com
U5-U6 Boys and Girls OPEN
GIRLS U9 - U10 House Wayne McCarthy girls-u9-u10@rcysc.com
GIRLS U7-U8 House Marilyn Meilleur girls-u7-u8@rcysc.com
MANAGERS
Risk Manager Calvin Osborne risk-manager@rcysc.com
Technical Director Coordinator OPEN td-coordinator@rcysc.com
Equipment Manager Neale Browne equipment@rcysc.com
Uniform Manager OPEN uniforms@rcysc.com
First Aid Manager OPEN - Non Voting first-aid@rcysc.com
Head Referee Chris Cyr head-referee@rcysc.com
Referee Scheduler U11 - U18 Karen Murray - Non Voting referee-scheduler@rcysc.com
Referee Scheduler U8 - U10 Karen Murray - Non Voting referee-scheduler@rcysc.com
Field Scheduler Wayne McCarthy field-scheduler@rcysc.com
Communications Coordinator Liz Hoath communications@rcysc.com
Member-at-Large Jennifer Keith jkeith@rcysc.com
Member-at-Large Nick Hopewell nhopewell@rcysc.com
Web Site Manager Wayne McCarthy - Non Voting webmaster@rcysc.com
TECHNICAL STAFF
Club Head Coach/TD Stephen Lowry head-coach@rcysc.com
 
Mailing Address
Royal City Youth Soccer Club
#291 - 720 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L  3C5