2016-17 Executive Contact List
2016 - 2017 RCYSC Executive
*Please contact the Club Manager for general info and queries related to RCYSC
Karen Murray Home: 604.526.3145 Cell: 604.813.3145
Position Name E-mail
Club Manager Karen Murray club-manager@rcysc.com
President OPEN president@rcysc.com
Treasurer Brita Hobkirk treasurer@rcysc.com
Secretary Teresa Browne secretary@rcysc.com
BOYS Vice - President Doug Thomas vp-boys@rcysc.com
GIRLS Vice - President Shun Chiang vp-girls@rcysc.com
Registrar Nel Grond registrar@rcysc.com
Past President Colin Meldrum past-president@rcysc.com
Burnaby District Reps Sung Chiang vp-girls@rcysc.com
Doug Thomas vp-boys@rcysc.com
Neil Shuster neilshuster@rcysc.com
COORDINATORS
Divisional Coordinator
BOYS U13 - U18
Kelly Duke divisional-boys@rcysc.com
Super 8 Coordinator
BOYS U11 & U12
Ken Armstrong super8-boys@rcysc.com
House Coordinator
BOYS U9 - U10
Tom Ciprian boys-u9-u10@rcysc.com
House Coordinator
BOYS U5 - U8
Kimberly Grant boys-u5-u8@rcysc.com
Divisional Coordinator
GIRLS U13 - U18
Michelle Cameron-Brooks divisional-girls@rcysc.com
Super 8 Coordinator
GIRLS U11 & 12
Debbie Williams
Amy Chang
super8-girls@rcysc.com
House Coordinator
GIRLS U8 - U10
OPEN
Wayne McCarthy (Acting)
girls-u8-u10@rcysc.com
House Coordinator
GIRLS U5 - U7
Marilyn Meilleur girls-u5-u7@rcysc.com
MANAGERS
Equipment Manager Brian Morrison equipment@rcysc.com
Field Scheduler Karen Murray - Non Voting field-scheduler@rcysc.com
Fields Manager Ken Moysiuk field-manager@rcysc.com
First Aid Manager OPEN - Non Voting first-aid@rcysc.com
Head Referee Chris Cyr head-referee@rcysc.com
Key Manager Karen Murray - Non Voting keys@rcysc.com
Member-at-Large Dave Mori davem@rcysc.com/a>
Member-at-Large Geoff Ayi-Bonte geoff@rcysc.com
Practice Gym Manager OPEN - Non Voting
Referee Scheduler U11-U18 Karen Murray - Non Voting referee-scheduler@rcysc.com
Referee Scheduler U8-U10 OPEN - Non Voting referee-U8-U10@rcysc.com
Risk Manager Calvin Osborne risk-manager@rcysc.com
Communications Liz Hoath communications@rcysc.com
Technical Director Coordinator OPEN td-coordinator@rcysc.com
Uniform Manager Tom Ziemlanski & Nancy Dheilly uniforms@rcysc.com
Web Site Manager Wayne McCarthy - Non Voting webmaster@rcysc.com
TECHINCAL STAFF
Head Coach & TD Stephen Lowry head-coach@rcysc.com
Goalkeeping Liason OPEN goalies@rcysc.com
 
Mailing Address
Royal City Youth Soccer Club
#291 - 720 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L  3C5